Contact Us

For all visitor enquiries please call the info line: 02 9212 4108 or email aiff@infosalons.com.au

Chris May

Exhibition Director

E: Chris.May@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4035

Alice Domenis

Exhibition Manager

E: Alice.Domenis@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4147

Chris Shorthouse

Business Development Manager

E: Chris.Shorthouse@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4411

Skye Rytenskild

Content Director

E: Skye.C.Rytenskild@informa.com

Briana Giraldi

Marketing Manager

E: Briana.Giraldi@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4421

Jenna Cali

Operations Manager

E: Jenna.Cali@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4488