For all visitor enquiries please call the info line: 02 9212 4108

Chris May

Exhibition Director

E: Chris.May@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4035

Alice Domenis

Exhibition Manager

E: Alice.Domenis@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4147

Andrew Sinkovich

Business Development Manager

E: Andrew.Sinkovich@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4008

Kim Aldridge

International Seminar Series Producer

E: Kim.Aldridge@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4316

Anthony Anemogiannis

Marketing Manager

E: Anthony.Anemogiannis@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4332

Jenna Cali

Operations Manager

E: Jenna.Cali@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4488

Daniela Catalano

International Seminar Series logistics Manager

E: Daniela.catalano@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4337