For all visitor enquiries please call the info line: 02 9212 4108 or email AIFF@infosalons.com.au

Chris May

Exhibition Director

E: Chris.May@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4035

Alice Domenis

Exhibition Manager

E: Alice.Domenis@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4147

Abhishek Bhatia

Business Development Manager

E: Abhishek.Bhatia@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4026

Laurien Maerman

Marketing Manager

E: Laurien.Maerman@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4011

Jenna Cali

Operations Manager

E: Jenna.Cali@informa.com

T: 02 9080 4488

Daniela Catalano

International Seminar Series logistics Manager

E: Daniela.catalano@informa.com.au

T: 02 9080 4337